Day 01: One interesting fact for every year you’ve been alive.

I assume this is interesting facts about me.

  1. I have a mark on my lip that appeared when I was around 6 months old. My parents were told it’d be gone by the time I was three, it’s called a Strawberry Mark and 19 years later, it is still sitting on my lip!
  2. I have interviewed Amy Lee from Evanescence, Jamie Oliver from Lost Prophets, Phonejacker and Johnny from The Temper Trap
  3. I met Lemmy and he told me I was a sight for sore eyes with a nice rack. I wont even PRETEND to be offended.
  4. When I was 19, I was really scared of turning 20 and I found out Motorhead would be playing on my birthday in Glasgow. They’re my favourite band but I couldn’t afford to go. The day before my birthday I went out for lunch with my friend and complained the whole time about how upset I was. On my way to the train station home I bumped into Mikkey Dee, the drummer. I told him the usual ‘oh my God, your band changed my life’ stuff and then told him I couldn’t go see them (as is my annual tradition) because of lack of funds and he said if I proved it was my birthday the next day, he’d give me two guestlist passes. Luckily, I had my passport on me for ID.
  5. I love bragging about how cool my life is at times
  6. My next flat will be my 20th home
  7. I have Dyspraxia. No, I don’t mean Dyslexia
  8. My favourite ever album is Aerosmith-Nine Lives
  9. My favourite book is 1984
  10. My favourite film is Hedwig and the Angry Inch
  11. A lot of the time, I’m a bit of a hermit. I’d rather spend a night in reading than at a party
  12. I support Everton Football Club and always have
  13. I always worry that I’ve annoyed people when I know I haven’t done anything wrong
  14. My favourite non-domestic animals are Giraffes
  15. I’ve only been abroad once and it was seven years ago
  16. My biggest dream was always being in musical theatre but I let it go a while ago
  17. I’m not good with being told what to do, I’ve done everything my own way and at times it’s been detrimental to my life but I wouldn’t change anything.
  18. I’m currently obsessed with One Tree Hill
  19. I have a tattoo of the outline of a heart on my inner wrist
  20. I never smile with my mouth open, I hate my teeth
  21. I love walking
  22. I have been told I look like Joss Stone
Leave a Reply- I appreciate all comments!

