Why I Loved…

I have a Cineworld Unlimited Card so I go and see a lot of films quite often. Sometimes action, mostly comedy and of course animated films. I was expecting Jeff Who Lives At Home to be a comedy. Something with the same kind of humour as the likes of Stepbrothers. I was looking forward to it but didn’t have very high hopes. My infatuation with Jason Segel is getting increasingly intense as well so all the more reason to go.

What I expected and what I got couldn’t have been further apart. Jeff Who Lives At Home was an inspiring, beautiful film about love, relationships and fate. It follows the lives of four people whose lives have gone off course and the ending, I don’t want to spoil it, but it really left it’s mark on me. Just so stunning, thoughtful and interesting. The best film I have seen this year, easily. I’d recommend it to everybody.

Heartwarming, thought provoking, quirky and very funny. I absolutely adored it.

What day is the greatest day in the history of the world?
Today.

Leave a Reply- I appreciate all comments!

