It Had to be You…

The writer of some of my favourite films died today. Her name was Nora Ephron and she wrote classics such as When Harry Met Sally, You’ve Got Mail and Sleepless in Seattle. 


I am a sucker for a good love story and When Harry Met Sally is one of my favourite of all time. Nora Ephron died after a long struggle with a blood illness but, as far as I know, passed away peacefully. All I have to say on the subject is thank you for the stories.

Nora Ephron may have died but her legacy never will.

Leave a Reply- I appreciate all comments!

