Weekly Playlist: Welcome to My Nightmare

As I’ve grown up, I’ve started to feel a little less love for Christmas. I love the lead-up to it and how gorgeous Glasgow is at Christmas time, not to mention the German market but for the most part, it’s nowhere near as fun. My boyfriend works as a chef so December is his busiest month meaning I never see him (especially on the day itself), I stress out over Christmas presents, I don’t know how I’ll make money stretch and then there’s the absolute hell-on-Earth that is last minute Christmas shopping. You’d think I’d learn…

All of this has made me considerably more excited for Halloween, I am planning a month of Horror films (one a night), I’m going to decorate my flat accordingly and I am planning on going to a party which means I’ll be dressing up! It also obviously means I have made a Halloween playlist, I think there’s something for everyone on there as well as some of my all-time favourite artists. The best part, though is that whilst looking for the best spooky songs, I found the theme song for ‘Tales From the Crypt’ and I’m now off on a hunt to find this series somewhere, I used to adore it!

Nevertheless, here it is:

Leave a Reply- I appreciate all comments!

