Weekly Playlist//Candlelight Playlist

Weekly playlists are obviously a weekly feature where I’ll post a playlist of my own or one I’ve discovered and loved by somebody else. 

This week’s playlist is actually a collaboration between myself and one of my best friends, Calum. We’ve built this up over 6 months, both of us still adding to it every couple of weeks be it a song, an album, doesn’t matter. It’s a playlist for nights in alone, for sitting with a glass of wine or even just chilling with friends. It’s definitely a favourite of mine.

Leave a Reply- I appreciate all comments!

