Weekly Playlist//Imitation Is the Sincerest Form of Flattery

Weekly playlists are obviously a weekly feature where I’ll post a playlist of my own or one I’ve discovered and loved by somebody else. 

I love cover songs. Some people I know don’t give them the time of day in fact one of my best friends won’t ever listen to them and doesn’t understand the attraction but for me, they’re fun, they’re a brand new take on the song. I also like mash-ups of two songs that wouldn’t usually even be associated with one another. On Tumblr, there is a page dedicated to covers and mash-ups called Copy Cats.

Anyway, this week’s playlist has actually been made by my boyfriend and is all covers.

2 comments

    1. WHOOPS. There were a lot to remember, we both have a cold, [insert another excuse here]. Fixing it now! Who is this?

Leave a Reply- I appreciate all comments!

