Merry Christmas!

Sorry for the sporadic posting of late- I have a few things going on in my personal life as well as the past few weeks being pretty rough for me health-wise. I’ll be back on track after this wee break and those who are waiting for reviews will see them then! Thank you for your patience.

Anyway, I thought I’d share some of my favourite Christmas songs with you all. I hope all my readers have an amazing Christmas and get to spend it with those who matter! For all my talk of not caring about Christmas this year, I’m pretty excited to be going to my mum’s in 2 days to celebrate Christmas and I’m practically bouncing off the walls over giving out gifts!

That’ll do for now… if you want to treat yourself before Christmas though, listen to this album preview from local band SeMPer Fi. They’re a fantastic live band and this preview has made me so excited to see them again!

Leave a Reply- I appreciate all comments!

