Weekly Playlist// 06/02/13

I don’t really have any theme for this week, I just thought I’d share some songs I have been listening to a lot over the past week. It seems to be varied enough to keep most people happy and how CUTE is the cover photo?! I took it in St Andrews in September. Gavin and I went to his cousin’s wedding reception and aside from being generally lovely, there were so many lovely things to take pictures of, this was taken the morning after at a huge family barbeque.

I said more about the photo than the mix, oops.

 

 

Track List:

Sing For Absolution- Muse
Just Like A Woman- Bob Dylan
Thunder Road- Bruce Springsteen
Girls- Marina and the Diamonds
Diamonds on the Soles of Her Shoes- Paul Simon
Ghost (feat Ian Astbury)- Slash
Maybe Tomorrow- Stereophonics
Crossroads- Don McLean

Leave a Reply- I appreciate all comments!

