Kick Start Your Week #2

Happy bank holiday to you! I’m going to spend mine freshening up my flat, reading High Fidelity and listening to the War of the Worlds on vinyl (which I got for £3 from Missing on Argyle Street…!!). I’m really excited to go back to work, though. Loser. How was your weekend? Have you seen any great bands lately? Any music you’d like to share with me?

Little Matador

 

First off is Little Matador. I have already spoken about and interviewed Little Matador here but today I’m going to speak about their album which was released on Friday. I LOVE Little Matador to the extent that I’d say they’re one of the best bands I’ve seen in a very long time and I’m going to be purchasing their album on vinyl. It is definitely love.

Leave a Reply- I appreciate all comments!

