Serene Sundays//Music

Okay, I know, I say I’m going to do something and then I don’t do much at-all. I have been so incredibly nervous for the past month, but especially today, because I got a job in a place I have fantasised about working in for years! WOO! I had 2 interviews then had a bit of waiting. I’m an anxious soul so despite knowing deep down that both interviews went very well, I still worried they wouldn’t take me on and felt that discussing the interviews, even just briefly, would jinx them. Look, if you’re a long term reader you know I’m weird. ANYWAY I really need today’s Serene Sunday because getting through today and even tonight seems impossible. I am so excited and nervous that I’m pretty insufferable, even to myself.

courtesy of planetary group

courtesy of planetary group

My first installment

Leave a Reply- I appreciate all comments!

